LIFE IN A MOVIE | I'M BACK | THE ULTIMATE RECAP | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


What is up my dear crypto world venturers!

sweet bmw's, models on a yacht and so much more!

How has it been? For me these were extremely active two weeks! This is sort of a recap vlog!

Be sure to follow my friend https://steemit.com/@niklavskotovics

BTW! Today I finally got myself a laptop! So stay tuned for the unboxing and later for the reviews! :)

ENJOY the ride!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Gotta love a great sailboat shot ;) Welcome back man. It's great to see your content again. As always, lovely drone footage and great edit.

Thank you so much, CAPTAIN! Great to be back! :D

Well... almost. I am not quite back as it appears because I still have tons of things to do before I will truelly be back. I think after I will move to the new home then I will be back. Untill then Well.. I will do my best to appear as I am back :D

Reinis!!!! Welcome BACK! Happy to see you back here... Btw. the museum in Amsterdam is the Rijksmuseum with some of Rembrandt's masterpieces, I love that museum as well so much, one of the best worldwide I would even say!!! But anyway great to see your amazing videos again! Best greetings from Barcelona

Hey! @hauptmann what's up my friend! I always feel so guilty about that drone contest that I still haven't announced the winners. It's like I have recorded the announcement two times and always something goes wrong and I haven't still done it. I guess I didn't realize that in the summer time I will be a bit busier on projects and I just overestemated my capacity I can't do three account while doing projects :D
So yeah. you are the winner of the drone contest and you will receive your 10 sbd today!

That was of topic. :D

But yeah! that is the museum! Have you seen their video? It's like crazy epic!

Greetings to you too from Latvia!!!

Buddy @art.visuals don't you worry and please don't feel guilty! I even think your vision and effort was too early for our small community. I remember that there was just one other entry next to my video and just one voting on the winners' video! Regarding the price: I had anyway the intention to bring it back to you in the way to support you fundition project. My plan was to send the 10SBD price money to your drone project! Because I want that you will get your DJI Inspire2! So it is up to you! Leave the 10 SBD with you or if you want to send them over I will put them into your project! Have a great day my friend! Greetings from Barcelona

WoW! That is amazing! :)

I wish there would be more people like you! Kind-hearted and just overall legit person! Thanks for communicating with me, dude! We will definitely meet sometime soon! Me and Kate we really want to start traveling and we finally moved to a place where we don't have to pay rent and now we will save some funds and go see the world! :)

Welcome back :) Love the video bro, keep it up!

Thank you so much! :) great to hear that!

welcome back... that was a busy break...haha...awesome as always!

:D HAHA! Thanks! Yeah! Busy indeed! Got to love it!

To have work that I love to do is just a dream come true!

Hello, i just upvoted your post. Also, $10 - $160 Reward is waiting for you in GBYTE crypto, please
follow instructions in this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptomonitor/airdrop-how-to-claim-tutorial-byteball-bytes-airdrop-to-steemians-hot .
Join our Discord & enjoy happy STEEM community: https://discord.gg/qQZ7Eng

Good to see you back Reinis. Great content as always. You're a constant inspiration!

Hey Hey! Sorry for the late response! Great to hear that Cam! :)So Nice to hear that from you! :)

We had to move again :D So yeah...

Hii if anyone up 👆 vote on my comment I will follow them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64