HOW TO BE A SUCCESSFUL DTUBER | DTUBE DAILY

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

Do you want some of that success?

Do you want to be successful on DTUBE?

Then watch this video and think through.

Success will find it's way to you!

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thank you for your advise, I have been on dtube for over 2 week been posting everyday on steemit but Dtube was not working for me untill i watch a Video or @reseller and learn how to upload videos i did upload couple of videos with very minimum result which you mention already i have to be patient and post everyday something different something new so I will take your advise and hope i succeed thank you again.

#6 watch @art.visuals ... lol

good to see you grow man!

Watching other producers is the biggest tip at least for me. Sometimes its hard to find what to post about but watching other people helps 99% of the time.

Hahaha :D

Should have included that one :D

Yeah! Same here!

Inspiration all around us
just got to look! :)

Be persistent and consistently create/post. I think though, you must continuously grow and evolve your content. Changing the content as time goes and evolving over time is important :)

Yeah! I agree, got to try out new things! And ad new things to the content. :)

Hey my friend.
I like your attitude and your view on that topic.
You mentioned some important points.

That's great. Wish you much success.

Hey! Thanks, man! Nice to hear that!
And I wish success too!
Good luck and have a nice day! :)

i love your videos man. Im so happy that you are becoming successful on your own channel since you switched.
Good advice. Thank you for all you do !!! And yes I am inspired!

Wow! So nice!
Yeah, I am really happy now! This was one of the best decisions this year!
And glad that it was inspiring!
Have a great day! :)

Best point is be pateint thank you keep posting such good videos. This help me a lot thank you.
Watch my blog also.
Earn money from d-tube step by step tutorial
https://steemit.com/dtube/@hinditech/how-to-earn-money-from-dtube-or-or-easy-tutorial-for-d-tube

And one thing i missed it was your voice is pretty. Cool

Great material, all truthfully. If you can look into me. And check my content. And I am asking for support

6 MINS FOR THE NEXT 60 YEARS OF YOUR LIFE - A RANT

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Just started out on DTube and these are amazing ideas for growing and becoming better at the creative process! I especially love the emphasis on creating every day - that's something I've been trying to become more insistent about, and I've found that it's changed everything about my passion and my work ethic. Best of luck dude! Thanks for the tips!

okey i will watch it :) and get it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84