You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accent Challenge | Vlog #16

in #dtube6 years ago

High five for procrastinating doing things you enjoy! :)
Interesting, joggers for sports shoes...

I am really interested in the pronunciation differences.
Is it so, that in Australia, you have a sort of 'standard' pronunciation? Like, RP in Britain?

Anyway, the accent's nevertheless cute. :)

Sort:  

Procrastination is my favourite past time! Apparently I perform better when I am under pressure haha.
I wouldn't say that we have a standard because accents definitely vary from where you come from.
And thanks! I always thought it was kind of rough but its the only one I've got. 😊

Well, diamonds are made under pressure...

The right attitude!
I used to be dissatisfied with the way my voice sounds on records/in videos, but now I'm vlogging and just have to deal with that. Like you said - the only one I've got. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64