ZNAP # 2 PROMO DTUBE IN 5 SOCIAL MEDIA

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello @dtube in this video I would like to thank Brother @nathanmar for building the #linkseven77 project and also creating a large family of # dtubefamily777. and I also received thanks from the # dtubefamily777 family

I am very happy to be in this renovation movement.

Then every time I have a post on the dtube platform I will try to promote the 5 social media. Twitter, YouTube, Facebook, Whatshap, and Instagram. Using #steemit #dtube #promodtube hashtag. The following are the results of my first promo post. Hopefully get a positive response from Netizent.

Next, my hope is for dtuber and other steemit to try to promote on your social media. Let's promote @dtube together.

Ok this friend is my #znap video today.

Then last night there was information on the latest update from brother @nathanmar about this renovation.

please support me brother @waybeyondpadthai

Please check : https://steemit.com/dtube/@nathanmars/5c7kcb3y

My name is @armia and as always Thanks for watching
Satu daun lagi semangat menggali potret inspirasi dari kampong kenegeri hanya untuk berprestasi sekolah tinggi-tinggi ujungnya korupsi mending kumandiri saja dari dtub. id
BUKAN ANAK MUDA KALO TIDAK PUNYA KARYA
Ingin berinteraksi dengan saya silahkan ke Social media
Youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/SatudaunLagi
Instgram : https://www.instagram.com/armiamuhammad03/
Salam @armia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A bold step to promote what you believes in, keep doing the good task.

dtubefamily777 am seeing this everywhere the site, who's the leader or some details on the same because it looks like am missing some details. #znap

very good comment thank you brother @murathe #dtubefamily777 inisiatif brother @nathanmars

Thanks you brother #dtubefamily inisiatif brother @nathanmars

Ok terima kasih teman baik ku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76