With SAA Men Protecting Manbij from Turkey and its Terrorists

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Syrian Arab Army were called to protect the city of Manbij, north of Syria, and its 100,000 people from any aggression by Turkey (NATO) and its terrorists.

Video report from the site with English captions by me for: https://www.syrianews.cc/saa-soldiers-protect-manbij/

Disclaimer: I'm not a professional translator, I didn't study English language, English is my 3rd language, in case you find the language not academic or journalism-level. I'm just contributing within my ability to defend my country against the evil invaders and their enormous propaganda tools.


Follow @ArabiSouri
on Twitter: Arabi Souri
SyriaNews: www.syrianews.cc

Patreon: Arabi Souri
Donations are highly appreciated, just click on the Donate button via PayPal or Credit Card: Donate

#Syria #Iran #Russia #InformationWar #Wahhabism #Zionism #alQaeda #FSA #Nusra #ISIS #Terrorism #Saudi #Qatar #Israel #Net #Neutrality #Mainstream #MSM #Control #WarOfTerror

upvote resteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You did a good job on the video translation. I don't know if it's correct but it looks good.:)

Thanks, I do my best to keep it simple and common language as they speak and as I understand, I'm not an academic, nor professional translator..

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @arabisouri
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57