First video EVER! D.tube exclusive!

in #dtube5 years ago


If this seems weird, it's cause it is. Haha!

If y'all want to hear more from me, drop some comments and let me know. What y'all want to hear me talk about? World events, advice, opinion, whatever. If this post does ok, might start a series, "ask a hillbilly", "Dear appalachain" or something. Lol.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Amazingly awesome wife? You're just the sweetest darlin'. I lovers you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Love you too baby. :)

Haha now I know what u got the new computer for!! I'm digging it! I think you should do a dear hillbilly segment! Ya know like dear abby!! Btw theres 33 counter weights on the crain it blows my mind!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I counted em' today on my way out. And it had 35. Average cubic foot of sand is 110 lbs, and 2k cubic ft. Of volume in a 40' conex box.... That's like 6.6 million lbs of counterweight! If all that's accurate...lol

Holy cow that's crazy!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Any questions? Topic requests?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am pretty New here myself so Welcome.

Thanks! Back at ya man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesante

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95