New to the Steemit community & here's my Fire Emblem Motion Graphic Opening !

in #dtube7 years ago

Hey guys !

I've just joined this awesome community, and thought I'd share something I just recently made.

Hopefully I can get feedback from everyone to help improve my projects or even get suggestions on what I should make next!

I also just started learning After Effects so bear with me for now until I get better =]

I really love making stuff, so after watching some anime, I thought - hey why not try make some type of opening or something...and that's what I did.

Inspired from anime openings, comics and video games.

snap(2).jpg

So here it is:

Huge shoutout to my cousin Nando Nguyen who composed this song! =]

Phamily-out!

Sort:  

Congratulations @aphamfx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hopefully you have a great time here. It can be hard to get noticed at first, so I do recommend a lot of reading, which is what I'm also doing, given I only joined 9 days ago.

Hey!

Thanks for the great tip, I'll make sure to do that. =]

No problem. Be sure to read a lot. I'm trying to make the anime tag more lively with my posts and comments.

I'd definitely love to see the anime tag become more lively. You've got my support!

Congratulations @aphamfx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @aphamfx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35