You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful bluebirds beat boring blizzard

in #dtube6 years ago

Hey @traciyork, That's not a camera you have, that's a magic wand! How else would you get photos like those 😍. I just love your Blue Tits......oh no they're not .... they're...err....Eastern Bluebirds! The little guy facing head on looks really pissed that you're disturbing him 😃. I'm a bit of a Redbrest man myself 🙊.....Robin Redbreast that is, as lots hang round my door. Fabulous pics as always. Thank you.

Sort:  

Awww, thanks @anmeitheal! Yeah, I'm pretty sure my Nikon was enchanted by the bandwidth fairies at some point. And no, we don't have Blue Tits in this area, only Grey... at least I've only seen Grey (but there very well could be some during the winter at the nudist camp down the road... 😉). You should definitely grab some pics of the Redbreasts and post them.

And thank you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16