Ramen noodles are dtube & partiko

in #dtube5 years ago


Good night all

Tonight I tried to make a short video about ramen noodles but I forgot to edit it😊, so only the photos I gave a little touch of the application edits I made

Eating noodles during the rain is indeed very appetizing, especially the noodles are very spicy

Regards
by @anitacarolina


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

asik.. makan melulu. terselip juga dalam lagunya banana... hahahaha

Wkwkwkwk didengerin juga

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya iyalah.. Harus di dengar banana.. Banana.. Banana Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Iy aja dah😂

Posted using Partiko Android

@anitacarolina , Do you know to make ramen noodles? seems very delicious meal. I'm not a perfect Dtuber. But if you can edit better how you ate those noodles most appreciated. I want to see my fellow Dtubers success and creativity. I follow you now for looking forward your massive skills. Cheers

#SnapPlusComment

Hi @madushanka It's ramen instant noodles, I'm just a beginner on dtube and only 2 x I tried making ddtube videos, by the way thks, I'll follow you too, greet you from me😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @anitacarolina
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06