You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pixie Post My First Steemit Video

in #dtube6 years ago

Hello @pixiepost,
Currently We’re supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here.

To get more 15SP delegate and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.
Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit! 😇😇😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awesome! Thank you! I appreciate the support. This community is amazing and look forward to see where my Steemit path leads. :)

Here everyone is awesome. The other problem is that technology has not solved Steemian's challenges and needs.
For example, income fairness.

Thanks for paying attention to my message and happy weekend @pixiepost

Posted using Partiko Android

You're most welcome and I am following you too. :) I have noticed some technology is still being worked out on here but that's okay. All things work out and will get better as the platform grows. Everything and everyone starts somewhere :) Have a great weekend, girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64