[Video Tutorial] How To Make Sweet Potatoes Paste Filling For Cakes

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


For those of you who like sweet potatoes for the filling of various cakes and desserts, this time I will share a video tutorial on how to make Sweet Potatoes Paste Filling.

IMG20200102140512.jpg

Indeed, I will make this filling as a complement to the "Dorayaki" recipe later (in my next video soon)

Ingredients for Sweet Potatoes Filling

  • 200 grams of sweet potatoes
  • 2 tablespoons of glutinous rice flour
  • A pinch of salt
  • 50 ml of water
  • 2 tablespoons of oil

Watch my video to see how to make sweet potatoes paste filling.


P. S. Music Background from No Copyright Music "MBB - Wakeup"


Enjoy My Video and Have A Great Weekend!

IMG20200102171822.jpg



Follow my other social media:


Please read my another recipe:


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Now that's something I could use, thanks for this post!

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

@anggreklestari, You've nicely explained how to make sweet potatoes paste filling. Especially video explanation better than write guidelines. Thanks for sharing to the steem community.

I'm happy you watch my video.

Thanks for stopping by :)

Well explain dear, Its not so hard. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29