DAILY VLOG: 🍘 Trying Crispy Indonesian Rice Crackers 🍘

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Turn on your speaker! I will try crispy Indonesian rice crackers that have a savory taste!

I'll try eating this crispy snack with spicy sauce! How about the taste and the texture?

Enjoy my Daily Vlog this time and Stay tune!

IMG20200206181830.jpg

P.S: Music Background by Other Rivers II by icons8.com


Enjoy My Video and Have A Great Day!

IMG20200206181909.jpg


Follow my other social media:


Please watch my another Vlog:

DAILY VLOG: First Time I Have Tried Kebabs With Durian and Avocado Flavour: https://steemit.com/dtube/@anggreklestari/t9dufjpfspk
COOKING VLOG: Super Vegan Healthy and Yummy: Cauliflower Rice: https://steemit.com/dtube/@anggreklestari/qh1j1ofkk6y

▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

@anggreklestari Great recipes you share, those rice crackers look delicious¡

Kakak satu ini kreatif banget.

I guess I have tasted it before, can't remember where but looks so familiar to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48