DAILY VLOG: First Time I Have Tried Kebabs With Durian and Avocado Flavour

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


If Kebabs usually have stuffed with meat types, so this time I tried kebabs with fruit filling that is sweet and soft.

I enjoyed Kebab from "KZL KEREN: KEBAB DUREN" a small brand in my city-Binjai.

IMG20200205173657.jpg

KEBAB DUREN (Kebab with Durian fruit filling) is worth trying for those who like durian.

Enjoy my Daily Vlog this time and Stay tune!


Enjoy My Video and Have A Great Day!

IMG20200205180720.jpg



Follow my other social media:


Please watch my another Vlog:

COOKING VLOG: Super Vegan Healthy and Yummy: Cauliflower Rice: https://steemit.com/dtube/@anggreklestari/qh1j1ofkk6y
Vlog: Cooking With Me 'Green Porridge with Coconut Milk Sauce' Recipe: https://steemit.com/dtube/@anggreklestari/kcbgob8ttkr

▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

WOW this is one of the most amazing things I have ever seen! I LOVE durian! I'm surprised I haven't seen this around in Bali.

It looks like your other vlogs are vegan food, are you vegan? =D

Hei, dear @heart-to-heart

Are you living in Bali for now? Maybe someday we can plan about meet up. But for now my living area so far from Bali. Maybe if I have bussiness plan in there, I will contact you.

I'm not vegan at all. But just a person who don't like meat and chicken. So mostly, my blog and vlog are talking about vegan food and I love so much veggie.

Anyway, I like your vegan post. 😊

Hi :)

Yes, I am in Bali-- where are you? Definitely let me know if you come to Bali for any reason, it would be lovely to meet you in person!
Well, I fully support your vegan blogs and vlogs and wish you the best with everything. I hope I can find some durian kebabs :)

Any Discord or email or another contact person? Let me know

Many thanks 😊

Here is my profile on Discord heart-to-heart#6389
=D

Wonder recipi 😋

ini sih bukan resep ehehe. saya beli itu ehehe. gak tiap hari sanggup bikin konten video masakan

terima kasih sudah berkunjung

Kirain .....
Sama-sama @anggreklestari.

Wow, is it vegan kebabs? cause i'm assuming durian has the ''meaty'' flavour? I'm a vegan for over 4 years and i've never tried that :D . So hard to find durian in Greece or Cyprus..
Loved it tho! well done !

Hi @theveganskunk :) Do you mean you've never tried durian or the durian kebab? I'm vegan too and durian is anything but meaty... it's so sweet and makes up 50% of my diet on most days haha

I just visited Greece last year and loved the mushroom and veggie kebabs!

Yeaaap vegan kebabs. You can find Durian in Asian countries such as Indonesia, Malaysia, etc :)

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Hi @anggreklestari, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35