How To Make A Garlic Spray For Garden Pests (Natural Pesticide)

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


If you have herbs and are vulnerable to pests, then I recommend you try to make a natural pesticide from garlic.

A garlic spray works great for getting rid of pests from my plants. I usually spray A garlic spray on Kaffir Lime plants.

IMG20191221164805.jpg

Before using this natural pesticide, my kaffir lime plant was very difficult to grow big because the leaves were eaten by grasshoppers and caterpillars.

Now my kaffir lime plant has new hope and is kept away from pests since I spray the garlic liquid in the plant and on the soil around the plant it grows.

Please watch my video to find out how I am making this natural pesticide from garlic.


Enjoy My Video and Have A Great Day!

IMG20191221170855.jpg



Follow my other social media:


Please watch my another video:

VLOG: Preparing and Enjoying Avocado Toast With Egg: https://steemit.com/dtube/@anggreklestari/4dwfo1k72yr
[Video Tutorial] How To Make Easy and Yummy Guacamole: https://steemit.com/dtube/@anggreklestari/rv6wmzqnxnz


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Congratulations @anggreklestari!

Your post was featured on our daily build newsletter! We've sent 100 liquid BUILD tokens to your wallet upon which you can sell, trade or buy on steem engine or SteemLeo. We've also shared your work on our Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter pages for more exposure.

Keep sharing your awesome DIY and How-to tutorials together with the recommended tags #diy, #build-it, #how-to, #doityourself, #build as well as posting from our website

Login our website to claim your rewards!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22