🔊 # Originalmusic by Andy Jay Powell & Mike Nero - Need 2 Know [BEAUTIFUL VOCAL HOUSE] 🎅 [EN/DE]

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)



Hello dear Steemians,

it is only 1 day until christmas and this especially very track is my christmas edition for the #DanceWeekend by @uwelang .
Today I would like to present the Radio Edit of "Need 2 Know", a very melodious Vocal House stlye version.
Our track reached the Top 15 of the German DANCE50 DJ Charts and was also used in the RTL-2 TV reality soap opera "Berlin Bei Tag und Nacht (Berlin at day & night)".

Have fun listening ;-)

AndyJayPowell&MikeNero@Berlinbtun.jpg


Hallo liebe Steemians,

Heute möchte ich als besonderes "Weihnachts-Bonbon" den im Vocal House Style gehaltenen Radio Edit von "Need 2 Know" im Rahmen des #DanceWeekend by @uwelang vorstellen.
Unser Track erreichte die Top 15 der German DANCE50 DJ Charts und kam zudem auch bei der RTL-2 TV Reality Seifen-Oper "Berlin Bei Tag und Nach" zum Einsatz.

Ich wünsche Euch viel Spaß beim Hören ;-)

Check the Club Edit here



Weblinks:
Andy Jay Powell On DTube
Andy Jay Powell YouTube Channel 1
Andy Jay Powell YouTube Channel 2
Active Sense Records (ASR) on YouTube


Follow @andyjaypowell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm into it. The chords are bit like, "Get Lucky!" I love this kind of uplifting house.

"Another night another dream but always you." < 3

Thank you very much for your comment! :-)

To be honest I do not know what "Get Lucky" do you mean. What is the artist of "get lucky"?
I would like to compare... ;-)

Congratulations @andyjaypowell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Gute Arbeit Jungs!!!
„Hör“ euch morgen wieder!
By the way. Kann ich mal einen Link
Von dir in einen Yoga Post miteinbinden? Hugs

Hi Akasha, vielen Dank und ja klar du kannst mich gerne verlinken - aber nicht linken :-) :-)
Also nicht linken nur liken...
;-) ;-) ;-)

Ich wünsche Dir eine besinnliche Zeit!
;-)

:-P :-) ;-)
Klarissimo !!!
Cool

Hast Du wieder sehr schön geschrieben und auch die Musik ist wieder richtig gut zum anhören..Top.. Nehme ich in meine Wall auf

Thank you very much my friend! ;-)

Stimmt hatte ich ganz vergessen mit RTL2, war NICE :-)

Stimmt, hat man nicht alle Tage! :-)

his beautiful postings, dropped in my account and upvote

i like your all post....
I'm a very good fan of you, I read all your posts.
😁😁😁😁😁😁
Your posts are very good to me, and so I hope we will be happy to post you for us

From the post you made, I learned or learned something new that I did not know before. I'm a very good fan of you, I read all your posts. Your posts are very good to me, and so I hope we will be happy to post you for us. The information that you have on this post is very useful for many of us.
i following you.
So I hope your post will be very helpful for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57