HOW TO TRADE ON ETHERDELTA•-• VIDEO BY @AMEC

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
I made this post to help steemians who use ETHERDELTA,the awesome etheruem based decentralised exchange that allows anyone to freely trade on its platform without being scared of his/her account bieng compromised

Users are in total control of their funds,private keys and all information related to their account,watch this set of videos by me..@amec to understand and learn how etherdelta works and how you can trade on the platform

video part 1

video part 2

video part 3

Thanks a lot for watching, this is my first video recording on steemit and it might not be really cool but i hope you guys would love it and kindly feel free to give me your contributions and criticisms...i really appreciate it

Special thanks to all steemians who support me and make me a better person...i love you all❤

AMEC.jpg

Sort:  

Nice one oga @amec.

I've never used this etherdelta, I guess I'll try it

Thanks for stopping by boss....u should really try it out

that's cool my little bro.
welcome back!!

Thanks a lot sis

Thanks for bringing this to my attention. It worths it.

@eurogee

Thanks for stopping by☺

Video clips i tink speak batter dm write up only wen a reliable WiFi get ur back cover or ISP provide nice delivery @amec. very soon when dis campaign is lunch

https://steemit.com/steemit/@japfive/steemit-data-bundle-packages-flag-of-campaign-on-mtn-network-stick-off-today

Accessing steemit blockchain will be very easy fro Nigeria
Thanks once again

Nice one bro @amec. Decentralized exchanges are really the future. Anyone should ignore it at their own peril. I didn't know eth-delta was this cool. Thanks for sharing.
Quick Question: Which android app did you use for making the video? Thanks!!

You are now on my watch list coz I followed you!

Haha....tnx for that...i used quite a combination of some apps to acheive the success of this post but the main app in use is ez screen recorder i followed u back☺

This post received a 14% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @amec! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

This post received a 7% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @amec! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97