STEEMIT DATA BUNDLE PACKAGES FLAG OF CAMPAIGN ON MTN NETWORK STICK OFF TODAY

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG-20171030-WA0014.jpg

INTRODUCTION
After the first post I made few days ago about the date bundle plan with the largest telecommunication network in Africa MTN NIGERIAN.
28th October was the official kicks off movement of achieving these great project. A brief discussion with some great fellow steemains at ibadan which is largest city in West Africa IBADAN NIGERIA at the university of ibadan. That also makes it our second offline Hub meeting in ibadan, I really appreciate the presence of @tojukaka @jeaniepearl @samstickkz
The meeting was meant for few minutes unfortunately ended in hours out of joy from us



MY HUMBLE MISSION As an ICT professional I really know how Expensive and default it's to always subscrib to Data bundle as a small income earner still hoping for batter days having mtn network as African biggest ISP provider will really help Africans grow on Steemit blockchain blog at a cheaper bundle rate

MY HUMBLE VISION
I believe steemit blockchain has not gotten to his final stage. As a young humanitarian who I am the future await us with more great privileges having this project done I will give millions of Africans soft past on Steemit blog.
As I speak all agreement needed both formal and informal planing has been made.
This proposal stand to be achieved from ibadan offline steemit hub quality meet-up

PICTURE GALLERY OF OUR QUALITY MINI MEET- UP IBADAN
IMG-20171028-WA0016.jpg
IMG-20171029-WA0012.jpg
IMG-20171029-WA0021.jpg
IMG-20171029-WA0000.jpg
IMG-20171029-WA0028.jpg



MY HUMBLE APPRECIATION
thank you is a response from a happy heart i really appreciate this great steemains for they personal response towards actualization of this project i love you all
@tojukaka @jeaniepearl @ogochukwu @steem-lagos @samstickkz @ewuoso @prechi @Amec

For more post
https://steemit.com/busy/@japfive/proposal-of-steemit-to-the-largest-telecommunication-industry-in-africa

Sort:  

I wish I was there

wow! this is a great innovation....i wish ibadan was just 2hours journey from Benue...lol
all the same, i wish us well
thanks to @japfive and all those present

Tanx to my steemit crush more sbd fall on u. We will get they soon

Hey mate, i didn't see the model i sent....But it's fine, now we have your project on the Blockchain

Oh yeah the model was to complex for me to understand just did it on my own way because it's a in burn desire in me for a long time
Respect to @steem-lagos ur the boss

This is cool. I hope it works. It will be great if it does.

Yes i will is nt all about @japfive it's all about us Nigerians Africans

Haha....this is awesome and lovely
Also thanks for keeping us updated man
U get mouth bro☺

Tanx God only has this journey not me bro 🙏⛪

I hope this turns out successful bro
This is a good campaign

Wondering how MTN would react to this blockchain technology

Boss of life it will by God's grace. Because every necessary arrangements towards it has be put in place. I really appreciate your leadership feedback over it and your mentorship to me 🙌

Thanks so much for the update! I'll so much love to be a part of this... This is an awesome innovation and proposal! I really do hope this works out!

Thanks for the mention too! I'm honored

God all the way. Its not me its us Nigeria, Africans

Yes boss thanks too

Yh . I want to be part too.

Tanx i think resteeming is one of the best way to appreciate quality content
Tanx once again

This post received a 100% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @japfive! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

i smell a great whale here. big congrats well deserved bro. keep spreading the steem butter.

Thanks boss. African need steemit seriously

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31