You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Big Brown Toad" - D-TUBE EXCLUSIVE - Original Music Steemit Collab w/@amberyooper - Gnash Song Challenge #3

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

This is awesome!
That song was amazing! Great harmonies and guitar picking!

Sort:  

Thanks Amber! This was a lot of fun, I tried to make what was really a pretty goofy lyrical submission into a serious and beautiful song :) I am really happy with the result. Happy to have you here as my friend :) Much love - Carl

What if I told you that the toad is our hopes and dreams that we ponder as we stand at the fork in the road...
I've been working on learning the chord pattern for this song on the bass, it's a bit tricky, but I'm getting there. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39