You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZNAP QUESTION : How do you plan to upgrade / evolve your content?

in #dtube6 years ago

Right now, I'm waiting for a new lens to come for my GoPro 3 camera. The one on it is a 220 degree fisheye lens, and that sucks for making most videos. The one I have coming is a non fisheye lens so that should help a lot. I made a couple of videos with it and then went back to the old camera. I want to use the Gopro because I have an external microphone for it that's a lot better than the built in ones.
I also bought a digital effects processor for my music making. It's easier for me to get what I want from the hardware than it is to use the effects built into the Audacity recording program.
That's what I have planned for upgrades. :-)

Sort:  

Awesome! Yeha fish eye lenses are cool but they do that thing where they try to bring in all the background who ever is up and in front of the camera looks really stretched and goofy xD

Digital effects processor! that sounds fancy as heck, I'm excited for you as a fellow music lover 8D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45