Sort:  

Awwwww! Snibby and @Isaria will approve of this for sure! Waffle and Twinkie and I am enjoying it over here! Your music always makes me so happy. ♥♥♥♥ You make me want to learn how to play the ukulele.

Merry Cat Christmas, Amber!! ♥♥♥
Meow! ♪♫

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! LOL

Awwwwwww.....I'm so happy I found this hahaha
Dedicated to Snibby yay!!!!!
A cat Christmas!!! hahaha

You are awesome Amber!❤️

Thank you! :-)

Luzcypher's Announcement For Steem Witness


steemit_open_mic_thank_you_for_playing.png

Openmic must be the first tag so we can add you to the weekly post of entries and get you more upvotes from all those who follow the open mic trail. That's why it's a rule. Thanks for understanding.

Yeah, whenever I post on Dtube, it always puts that link first. I haven't figured out how to solve that problem, I guess I'll have to go back to just doing the post on steemit instead of Dtube.

And you're singing like a cat!!!
This is glorious!😹

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88