You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting Multiple Videos A Day? - MY OPINION! | dreamvlog #27 [DTubeDaily]

in #dtube7 years ago

Hey @liveyourdream - I appreciate this post so much I made a video response to it. I hope you don't mind? I'll be posting it soon. I'm glad I discovered your channel! Keep up the great post and lovin' the boldness and honesty my brotha.

Upvoted with some truth love :D

Sort:  

Sure go ahead! I'm looking forward to watch it so please let me know when you uploaded it. Thanks for your love I do appreciate it :)

Definitely :) will do my brotha :D I just found it so thought-provoking and I couldn't put all my thoughts on paper lol

https://steemit.com/life/@dnews/don08oml

let me know your thoughts too, brotha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76