You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Thought: My Genuine Fear Of Upvotes/This Is The Time To Double Down On The Creative Process NOT The Money | Vlog 76

in #dtube6 years ago

Upvoted with #respect brotha.

I was just thinking this exact same thing and planning on making a video about it! Brilliant. Thanks for the share.

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm happy you see this as well! Creating things should be a fun thing. Never done for money.. :)

Upvoted you for your genius.

I agree, man! I've been a starving artist for a LONG time. At one point, homeless in the streets of New York City while I was studying at the New York Film Academy. Personally, I believe if you follow your passion and develop your skills, goals will be reached. #preach #brotha #onelove

Wow Man! That's An amazing story :) it probably makes you a better story teller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36