Sort:  

Q GETS POLITICAL SO WALK AWAY DOCTOR SPAAAAKK!!

Q Gets Political - Walk Away from Fake Q.

I know how @fulltimegeek feels about suckling the YouBoob but until another platform can make a video response worth 1000 words with a 20 second search result, take this!

Come at me, geekbro! heh heh heh

Don´t worry, the Geeks are on to this and will not let you down!!

☺ ☼ ☻☺ ☼ ☻☺ ☼ ☻☺ ☼ ☻☺ ☼ ☻☺ ☼ ☻☺ ☼ ☻☺ ☼ ☻☺ ☼ ☻☺ ☼ ☻

You make me feel kinda twitchy but I admire your style. Please go be weird where I can't see you.

You make me feel like a bird pecking at my cheeks. Please stop your pecking or I will put you in a pickle jar.

Wow! The Clowns are in action on that one!!!

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46