FEEDING CUTEST MONKEYS WITH PEANUTS - VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


Today we went to the BAKU caves and we didnt expect to see sooo many monkeys! they are wild and scaryy but they were super happy with peanuts!!!! I love monkeys!!! xxxxx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome!! I did this in Bali, was scary but fun as they are just so cute :)

Must have been an amazing experience.

Keep rocking.

Cheers,
Sudeshna

GREAT POST!Help me Follow x Follow From venezuela

i keep one as a pet

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Beautiful and amazing.

Such a generous and kind visit to beautiful species. Keep visiting amazing places and have fun. Thank you.

awww. So cute.

You are lucky that one monkey let you pet him. I have never petted a wild monkey when I was in Malaysia.

It looks like you are having a lot of fun. It looks super cute the monkey.

wow! that is a amazing work

if I had a chance I would be very happy if I could directly interact with such wild monkeys. it looks like you are getting an exciting adventure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34