You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIG NEWS!!!! GOING FULL TIME STEEMIT - EXCITING, SCARY - AM I READY?

in #dtube6 years ago

wow i really admire you for turning 6.800 into 24 million dollar company! that shows a lot and its incredible! total inspiration! I am hungry and I hope I will get to that level one day! Any tips you would like to share? i know you have just joined, but let me know and we can speak in steem chat! :))

Sort:  

If you wake up every day EXCITED to make something happen it will. If the day comes and you do not wake up thinking of a new idea or excited then do something else. One thing is for certain, and that is working for someone else will never get you to where you want to be. Thanks for replying. Its exciting times.
steemfree.gif

Yeah, everyone lives an unique reality, and it takes time to figure it out. In Steemit, I'm not doing so great, but elsewhere, in some other projects, I'm starting to see some modest results. :)

Your response is GOLD @democratsonly!

All the best @allasyummyfood.

yes i am always excited!! thats a good advice! i know exciting times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77