You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT NOT TO DO ON STEEMIT - VIDEO LESSON

in #dtube7 years ago

yeah i understand vegan is great! well done! i appreciate your comments and im glad you agree! this is why i wanted to do this video! to show people and to educate them as much as i can!

Sort:  

My husband and I actually were in Russia for nine months, through 2016-2017. We are now in Mexico, so it is harder to find some of the good food from there. It was quite an experience though, and I'd have to say the food was great. My great grandmother was ex-soviet (from Belarus), so some of the traditional food is nostalgic and delicious! I am a big fan of "kvashenaya kapusta". I recently started making my own with a bit of a twist. Adding carrot, and/or fresh ginger. It seems to be a hit with a lot of people around me now. At least here I have a never-ending supply of cabbage and avocados! When I get a bit more time I will have to look over some of your recipes and maybe I can find something fun to try. Have a great day, and keep on being great! Cheers~

ooh sounds amazing :)) nice to meet you! i love kapusta too!! ) i have some vegan recipes! just posted one for you! :P vegan chocolate cupcakes!

It was nice to meet/speak to you as well. See you around. Спасибо! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52