WHAT IS STEEMIT FESTIVAL?

in #dtube6 years ago


For those who have missed this year, this video still applies, just dont know yet where it will be held next year!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I missed a lot of steemit events but next year I will do my best to be part of any steemit event so I will know more people personally and I will learn more

i hope i get invited. how much does it cost to go there?

For some it won't be practical; who's going to milk the Cows when I'm gone :) , but Portugal sounds like a great destination this time of year :)

The video that Steemit festival claims to be a complimentary post.

It was great to see you in Lisbon, Portugal and yes, Roeland did a great job! Lots of good learning and community building all along the way. All the best to you and Ivar!

hheheh yes it was!! L))))

Great Info. Tnx

I am 100% going to this! I'm dead serious too! My wife and I have been traveling the world for the past 4 years, so it's nothing to hop on a flight. I'm going to Israel for 3 months in February, and was thinking of going to Cyprus for a month then Malta for another. I'll stretch my visit in the region JUST to be in Portugal at that time. Thanks so much for this info, I will see you there for sure :) remember my name, I will come up to you to say hello!

Am hoping i can attend, but judging by where am based i dont think that will be possible, is there any probability you guys will do a live stream then?

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.51% vote... I was summoned by @allasyummyfood! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14