DAY 11. MY FITNESS JOURNEY - VLOG 11

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

snap (69).jpg

WATCH THE MOVIE HERE:


Welcome to my vlog! This morning I started with a huge green juice!!! It made me feel sooo good and healthy!
For lunch I had quinoa and then barley with chicken - so good!!! Yoga was amazing, then I was running late to see Ivar and train with him!! Going to cycle there! :)

We did really long hard session on abs and upper body and then some squats as well with a rubber band!! It was pretty good but a lot of work all over my body!

I really love training with @ivargereiko! Hope you guys are doing well! Lots of love!!
More videos on my @dtube channel!!

Alla xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

keep up the great work, your videos inspire me to workout more

Good to see fitness folks on Steemit, I've been putting up videos of my journey to get to ninja warrior level shape. Helps keep me honest and working towards the goal. Seeing more people on here and their workouts gives me new ideas of different workouts. With ninja warrior you gotta be ready to do anything and everything the first try so that variability is great. Thanks for making your videos that help me get those ideas. I followed you and Ivar so keep them coming! :)

Wow never heard of that work out sounds pretty cool! Yes I have to work harder :)

Which workout? The last ones I posted about?

Good morning, too.@allasyummyfood. I hope today will be fun

wow nice video
i like it
keep it on

I love it when i see people try to eat healthy and also live healthy. This is really inspiring.

P.S: The relationship between my heart and your yummies is really love at first sight.

glad to hear that!! :D

It's okay to run late. Who would, after chicken breast and the cucumber+carrot
And ginger mixture? My preferred kind of running late. 😊

Tomorrow when you wake up you will feel pain all over your body because of the hard exercise

Am I the only one humming along the intro song? xD

Hahha getting used to it now :) hehehe

And I like people doing exercise especially the body builders cos it makes one fit

💪💪💪

Sweet vid, 🙄 I need to start working out.....lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71