CHANGES ON ALLASYUMMYFOOD CHANNEL - VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7445.jpg

<a

WATCH THE VIDEO BELOW FOR FULL INFORMATION!

href='

'>

Hello everyone!! Soo I have been asked loads of times to do healthy recipes and I have them for you! Since I am doing my fitness vlogging every day and you get to see what I eat, I dont always show the recipes, so what I have decided is that anyone wanting to jump onto the wagon and lose weight with me, I wont be tempting you with any naughty cakes anymore for the next 30 days.

For the next 30 days, I will be posing breakfast, lunch and healthy dinner recipe. They will all be around 300-500 calories per meal, so you could easily feel full and satisfied, as well as have fully nutriciuous food and still lose weight!! Really exciting right!!! So there will be loads of juices, smoothie, vegetarian dishes, fish dishes and meat dishes as well :)) Loads to choose from.

My posting schedule will be the following :
Every morning I will post a healthy recipe for you for breakfast
Every afternoon I will post a healthy recipe for you for lunch
Every evening I will post a healthy recipe for you for breakfast

We are starting our healthy 30 day CHALLENGE. ALL GIRLS & BOYS WELCOME. I have planned out a 30 day meal plan for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I will be doing this with you for 30 days! I might not eat meals in the same order, but this is a total meal prep for you , if you dont know where to start.

This is not a diet, and i am not a dietician, so you have to listen to your body and your needs. It is more about showing you a healthier way to eat to a healthier and sexy you! If you are like me, wanting to look better for the summer season, lets do this challenge!

Losing weight is always a challenge and finding a tasty diet recipe is even harder. I have created these healthy recipes to help you lose weight and stay in shape. 3 New recipes every day starting from TODAY on my DTUBE channel! Follow my account at @allasyummyfood so you dont miss out on anything!

Lets start this journey together!!! I need some motivation!! If you know anyone who is looking to get healthier tag them and share :))

Socialize with me through other media:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AllasYummyFood
Instagram: http://instagram.com/allasyummyfood
Pininterest: http://gb.pinterest.com/allatinn/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/allasyummyfood
Google + : https://plus.google.com/+AllasYummyFood

As always, please re tweet, share and upvote!! All your support and love matters and makes me continue my work! Thank you!

Alla xxxx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Good recipes can make dietary restrictions become easier to cope with and increase the chances of success of actually losing weight.

yes for sure :)

We will be attentive to your recipes. Increasing the participation of fruits and vegetables in food is our mission.

This is great @allasyummyfood, what people are paying huge money to a dietitian for, that's what you want to give us for free. Thanks for your kind heart, it's highly appreciated.

you are very very welcome :))

Hey dear 😇😇

Thanks for mentioning me in the video and i love to see those changes in your blog because they really helps to those people who are taking this 30 day challenge with you and don't want to gain extra calories by your extra yummy cakes😅😅

And i think you mistakenly wrote "Breakfast" twice instead of "Dinner" in your posting schedule.😇😇
All the best for your fitness journey.

no worries :)) you deserved it! heheh yes i did!! i will have to edit that ! :d

Hahah ohk Thanks :)

I know what am about to say is by the way, but I had to spend minutes admiring your pics, the steemit design on the bra is lovely, you look very healthy, that is a prove that your yummy meals are working for you. I really appreciate meeting you here and I know am going to meet you for real one day. I will be following your new challenge. Great work and keep doing it dear! I am you're number 1 fan.

haha thanks so much, i designed it myself!! :) sounds great, get on board!

wow... good information for dtube.

Nice initiative, it can help a lot of people !

nice modifications ... between the images with the colors are very fused ... beautiful

very well post dear @allasyummyfood and great job.

images(9).jpg

♥♥♥very miss you dear♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22