You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 Actifit On! | CRYPTO TALK #4 | @cryptospa & @mcfarhat

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Actifit to the moon!!! Great job @cryptospa & @mcfarhat! So much great info covered in this video! I have a feeling that the AFIT IEO will beat the HUNT record and sell out in less than 11 seconds. 🤣💯Also it’s interesting to hear how switching to “full AFIT” payout is a good way to support Actifit 😄🤔 I think I’m gonna test this out soon! Cheers guys and thanks for everything! I also thought it was hilarious that MC was Actifitting during the video LOL 🤣🤣🤣

Sort:  

@alexvanaken, thank you for stopping by! Yeah, the interview was really fund. MC was actifiting during the whole time. That was great!
Btw, I think that Actifit itself and AFIT are going to be a great success. In my view this is one of the most promising dApps, built on the STEEM blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41