You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discussing Steemit With Managing Director Elizabeth Powell

in #dtube5 years ago

You wrote about yourself:

I'm an entrepreneur and social media marketer with expertise on growth hacking, link

But you have no clue that presence on YouTube has anything to do with growth? Interesting... But you are an expert

When I ask Google:

You are on the Page 7

You have almost 50 Followers, you are growth-hacking beast

Your YouTube channel is even more impressive, with almost 350 subscribers. You really walk the walk... 350 subscribers is such a growth. Thank god you are The Expert in growth.

If growth hacking is your profession...
And your expertise is such, and this post is Steemit's representative - great, I'm taking all my liquid Steem to Bittrex.

There is no hope

Sort:  

I'm not a representative, I'm just a content creator :)

Why? Because you attitide is: I'm The Genius, and all the arguments, given by at least 50 people are just, you know, LOL.
So I wanted to check why do you have such a strong Lol-ego

Incredible marketeer, 10.000 followers, 100 likes

Almost one whole percent conversion is a fantastic achievement

Sure, it's a nice participation trophy :D Guy is following you, great.
Poor Lindsay Shepherd, and Canadian Universities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27