Sort:  

Haha! Indeed! It it great to feel like myself again. Thanks for watching!

Yeah I bet it is, I know the feeling. Last year I was rushed to hospital and spent a month bed bound, they thought I might have cardiac disease but after many tests turned out I was having panic attacks. Took a fair while to get back on my feet but it was a great feeling when I did.

Looking forward to the return of your photography 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

A month!? Oh man, I thought 2 weeks was bad. No fun but glad everything turned out ok for you. Glad you're back at it, looking forward to getting back at it soon too. Cheers!

Yeah it’s so easy to take health for granted until something happens, but you know the phrase, what doesn’t kill you 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

My thoughts exactly! Been pushing myself lately and only getting stronger every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74