Sort:  

Haha it wasn't ISO. Just googled what the name of the setting actually is and it is "exposure compensation". I know what it's doing but had no idea what the name is haha :D

Lol got ya, I honestly never use the exposure compensation as it does different things depending on the setting of the camera, I wouldn’t want it changing the shutter speed mid filming so it had no motion blur for example.

Tbf it’s perfectly clear enough to see nearly all the shot anyway. Nice deadlifts btw

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haah thanks :) Last time I've pulled it all with my lower back instead of legs/hips sooo I had to upload once again :D Cameras and photograpohy is endless magic indeed :D

Lol endless is right!

Yeah when I used to CrossFit I used to do that all the time, concentrating is hard after a few rounds 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73