Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 86%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Internet rule no1 : DO NOT TALK ABOUT RULES
the first time i came across this I couldn't agree more with it. It sums up the internet. If the intrnet was to be straightened up it would already have happened. But yeah I agree with your statements; at the least ethics and common humanity should be maintained!
great stuff! subscribed!

Thanks 😀 lol yeah it’s a funny place the internet & it seems to have a funny effect on people sometimes 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol, at first I was wondering who you were talking about. You definitely piqued my interested. Once you said "arguments about stealing SP" I immediately knew who you were talking about ha!

Lmao yep you got it 😂 although tbh that’s just one recent one, there’s lots more that have happened, all with grown ass men that should act better. The internet’s anonymity brings out the bad side of people hey 😝😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

I only have my phone to record video so... I think that webcam is good, maybe is not HD but have a decent quality. Regarding the fight or drama or whatever, I get really bored of that nonsense. Have a good day.

Any camera is good tbh, this webcam shoots 1080p so it’s ok.

I find it funny to watch, but it’s just absurd how these people act out in public 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello! A new camera, microphone? Who cares. Joking. Good quality vlog😉 I do not know if I understood correctly but you talk about people who talk about projects without even knowing what it is? I'm behind the group's voice and doing something for strength? I think some strange trend has happened on steemit. Forgive me I am from Poland and my English is ... weak

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol not so new, just never record videos with the webcam 😜

It’s not so much the projects but the bad behavior & stupid arguments that make these people look like fools.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for translate😀 Yes sametimes we forget to be yourself😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm. Well, if I'm gonna be totally honest though, being from Facebook and YouTube and being so used to those long, childish, hurtful arguments and discussions that downright centered sometimes on if I as a human being, and others like me, deserve respect and dignity...

I'd rather have the kind of arguments I see here on any given basis LOL.

At least this is about money. Or REAL problems. Or REAL moral slights, business, or higher principals like right and wrong in terms of practice on this platform. It isnt about if X group should be locked up or not or if immigrants are deserving of safety or which ones are or which ones arent and trump this Hillary that and all the other mainstream degenerate crap that is used to distract the masses.

At least even in this places' sometimes complete tomfoolery, there is some concept of practical reasons for those tomfooleries.

I do agree though that its kinda cringey to read. But at the same time I kinda love reading it because it teaches me how to never behave and what to never do in this community.

I think every situation like those on steemit, they are 50-50. Half of what each party says is true, the other half Is misunderstandings, exaggerations, spite, whatever. That's why it's sometimes not something anyone can fix or find a solution for.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think this is worse than those on YouTube personally, those on there are usually just trolls that do nothing more than leave hurtful comments, remember the phrase “sticks and stones will break my bones but words will never hurt me” and tbh if you put yourself out for the world to see are kind of expected in some form or another, you can never please everybody. The people on here are so say “entrepreneurs” that are trying to come across as running professional company’s and asking for delegations and support whilst mid slonging and fighting like two drunk hobos 😂😂😂😂

Agreed it teaches us and reminds us how not to behave 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @alexabsolute!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33