How I Went From 0-100 Followers in 14 Days on Steemit | DTube Exclusive Video 3

in #dtube6 years ago


This video explains the first 5 steps I took after joining Steemit that helped me get 100 followers!

Mentioned in the video were
@Fruitdaddy
@Evecab

Thanks for Watching!
Vegans of Steemit (Discord Group)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Every new Steemian should have to watch this video. lol at your dog waving bye at the end.

Hehe, that's my River :) He agrees with you

Great post, always happy to upvote fellow vegans, good luck on steemit.

thanks @tigerstripe just followed you :)

I am just starting to be a little more active on Steemit and your tips are very valuable. Thank you for your help - All new steemians should definitly watch this. 😊

I'm really glad they can help some♡Thank you for watching @fiesoerensen

Well done, if you need more followers I advice you to read my tips, I have now more than 4300 followers right now, here are my steemit tips to grow , and if you are interested in veganism, you can follow my wife as well, I made her make videos to be in touch with more vegans, she is @steemitbaby here. Good luck. ☺

Awesome!!@clixmoney I'll definitely check that out and also follow your wife♡thanks for the tips!

Great tips, thanks for sharing

Thank you for watching♡

You are going great. Keep it up. Good luck!

Congratulations @alexa.janell on reaching 127 followers in only 17 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

I didn't know about busy.org but will check it out since you mentioned it.

awesome @tjfire I really like it, especially when it comes to writing blogs. It's more user friendly in my opinion :)

hello friend how r u good video i like it

hello :) I'm well @tabusam thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69247.12
ETH 3346.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75