You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMMONSTERS V/S OTHERS GAME CONTEST BY STEEMMONSTERS.

in #dtube5 years ago

I know also its one popular game.My facebook many friends ask me for play i seen they love it.But they are playing it for just enjoy nothing else.And i seen its have some bad reaction also. Before making video i asked my followers some said its hampering their study also.As my opionion from steemmonster we are gaining something. And its not just enjoy like pub.And steemmonsters dont take your so much time. So thats why steemmonsters is better than pub g. For me many are wasting there time their. Because for only enjoy their giving so much time its not good for anyone.Anyway sorry i am small for discuss these things.All game are good. All have different choice. But as a steemmonsters lover for me this one best .
Anyway sorry if my any opinion is wrong.I just said what i think right.
Anyway thanks for your comment stay bless..

Sort:  

Your opinion is absolutely right. Many are addicted to PUBG and in a way it's hampering their personal life too. Steemmonsters game is an Opportunity. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49