You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Should I Get Involved in Childish YouTube Drama, or Focus on Steemit?

in #dtube7 years ago

Hilarious.

You know, one of the biggest dislikes of your show is how PC and rigid it is, so when I say this you should know that I'm if anything biased against you here:

Don't even give these punks the time of day. They are not serious people, and the only attention you'll get is from a horde of braying sheeple that won't listen to a word you say.

I used to find Sargon respectable, and I think I will again (he fell down a rightwing echo chamber IMHO), Andy is not the kind of person I'd bother with but I'd politely decline, and Richard? HAH. No. His mere presence dispels any interest I'd have. The only reason to bring that gorilla into the ring is because you're running a circus.

You made the right call. If I were you I might troll them a bit, but not much.

Sort:  

our show is PC and rigid? that's a big dislike? according to who?

That was a typo. I meant to say for my tastes.

And you said 'the 'S' word' instead of 'shit', for example... although I was shocked in this video when you called a debate 'an abortion'. Not that I'm offended, but that's way out of line of the previous 'won't say the word 'shit''.

But uh... you might want to reconsider using that word. I'm sure it's as offensive as cursing to people who care about that.

But yeah your production's like daytime TV; and the current zeitgeist is all straight talk all the time... being the era of Trump and all.

Don't get me wrong, everyone on the show seems great, and I'm sure we'd get along, but it's not my favourite media stylistically.

Also do you do Q&A's? I started watching you like only a month ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51