DTUBE - Thanks For Bringing Us Together - Choose You Group Wisely -SUCCESS

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Untitled-1@1,25x.jpg

Hey Dtube and Steemit,
I've just gotten off a Discord call with one of the members in the DtubeDaily group @myndnow aka Winny and I was reminded again of why I am lucky to have found this group of positive, creative people. @dtubedaily

When you look at successful people, you normally observe that they are hanging around with other successful people. All of them driving each other to greater heights in whatever they are aiming for.

In this video I discuss why choosing your group is so critical to your success, in life or here in DTUBE.

Do you have positive energy Vampires in your life?

I did, but now that I'm older ( and without a lot of patience ) I have cut them from my life. I get bad things happen, I get that it really sucks, but lets move onto what we are doing about it rather than sticking with living in that negative energy.

I'm a grumpy old man I suppose :)

Thanks for watching, and thanks again to @dtube for bringing us all together :)

See you soon

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Previous Videos:

Introducing a New Member to Dtube.
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@adventuroussoul/ijp1p21r

1000 Followers in 80 days Thank You
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/fyvvru08

Dtube Is Changing Everything
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/x4gyuuri


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think following and supporting successful people helps too, as long as you don't play the comparison game. If you compare yourself, than you're in trouble.

Hi @pacific-yt I so agree, if you spend your life "trying to keep-up with (or compare yourself to) the Jones" you are never going to be happy.

I think it's something we are all susceptible to at one point, since we are social beings.

So much truth here on Steemit and Dtube, I haven't even been here a week and I have found more inspiration and true motivation than I have my entire life on fbook, ytube, and twit. It's really amazing what is going on here. Can't let the vampires bite; they'll try to turn you into one! Good-luck with your push-up challenge!

Thanks mate, I think I going to need that luck !!!

Success always depends on the selection of group.it needs wise decision. Its good post. Thanks for sharing.

very nice info bro

Great video i always like listen to your tips you are very inspiring me

I’m glad you liked t

A great, solid message.
We tend to follow the path of least resistance when not constantly challenged, and we absorb the status quo, from those we associate with.
peace.

Totally agree buddy. I’m liking your new videos buddy. 👍

Thanks, I enjoy making them :)
Peace.

I love your way of thinking and I practically experienced what you're talking about. It's been a long time since I started to teach Russian and being surrounded by my students, successfull adults, who didn't stop pushing me towards going public and teaching first on youtube and now here ))) I would never have done this alone!

I’m glad you liked it, and of course welcome you dtube. I certainly hope you find success here with your teaching. It’s a pretty cool skill to speak another language

Resteem your post mister

It took me freaking ages to sit and watch a video of yours! LOL sorry for that man..

That INTRO..... awesommmmmeeeeee :D Love it.

oh yeah I am now on my way to 31 and I am done with that People already... grrrrr I can't.... :D

Yeah community in here is beautiful :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24