SUP Sunrise - I Keep A Promise to Dtube and I learn from a Pelican......

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit
Thanks for watching another one of my videos, today I keep my word :)

In my last SUP video, I showed you my first time getting on the board but forgot my GoPro. In this video I go out again at sunrise with the GoPro to give you what I promised, what it's like to SUP at Sunrise.

Here’s the previous post where I ride a SUP for the first time:
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/uvgdy2bt

Today, the morning was simply fantastic, and I was reminded of a valuable lesson from a Pelican and some Stingrays. I hope you enjoy this little Adventure.

An UPVOTE is always appreciated and if you want this Adventure to continue, please just FOLLOW along.

See you in the next episode

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul
Dtube:

Sort:  

What an awesome post,welcome to steemit,a community of positive minds,do well to follow me @richdaddy

Thank you, it was one of those great mornings. Love Steemit

This post has received a 3.66 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @adventuroussoul. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations @adventuroussoul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @adventuroussoul to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65