You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 COINS GAMING - Ep 10 *SPECIAL* - ROBOCOP (1987) with INFINITE COINS! Completing WHOLE GAME @nicolcron Funny Lets play CLASSIC RETROGAMES DTube series SEASON FINALE - on Pandoras box 5 arcade stick

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey nicolcron, here's one for you https://steemit.com/dtube/@adi-hidef/3mv4ii6c
don't worry mate It'll stop raining soon and you can go skate again haha!

Sort:  

Ahh so rad, cheers dude!
I mentioned Sheffey in my other reply to you, but on another watch it’s all about Mike Manzoori! Absolutely amazing skateboarder! I got to skate with him a few times at Pioneer in St Albans when I was about 12, and he was so cool! I think my mate bought some brand new wheels off him for £7 or something like that... such a legend!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah Man for me too, Manzoori kills it without the fanfare / ego bollux, he rips the place in a casual / humble kinda way. so sick you got to skate with him, I used to hang out in St Albans bit as a 15yr old skatepunk, it was the only "punk" shop around, without going to London, I did meet up with Rodney Clarke to go shoot some street spots there a couple times too!. thanks for jogging that one back into the conscious bit of my brain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69