You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: River Thames Cold Therapy | Starting Something Kooky on Twitter to Raise Awareness for Mental Health + Steem + Crypto

in #dtube5 years ago

OMG you actually did it you but case!! Wow! Hahahahaha

Are we going to ignore the fact that you have the largest garden swimming pool in the world?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh yes I did!! I love surprising myself :D

Here you are again with the hints, yes there is plenty of space for you to join in. In fact, I expect you to do one of these with me at some point. I have life vests and I have a certified Life Guard on the premise, so you can't pull the "I can't swim" card.

Swimming/canoeing party sounds really fun ;) We can have a crypto water meeting over there :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's make it happen this year :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75