🎬Tutorial - portrait of beautiful woman, with charcoals , Dtube 🎬🎨

in #dtube5 years ago


portrait of beautiful woman, with charcoals

hi everyone , in this video i show you my charcoal painting, sometimes i draw portraits with charcoals, i use brushes and charcoal powder , it is easy to use brushes in this technique .
, i hope you enjoy watching my video.

MArgin adelepazani222.jpg

i am doing some illustrations for my circle's series , it is a long time and still i am working on it , i have no idea when i will stop it , mostly i draw with ink brush and rapid . and sometimes i add the a background to my works .
i draw almost everyday and sometimes record videos for my Dtube channel.

MArgin adelepazani222.jpg

Thanks for watching my blog

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hey friend, You made impressive painting work using charcoals. That would be most rewarded creation. Finally you give powerful life to this girl. She's living with us. Perfect and my mind fully attracted it.

Congratulations @adelepazani! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Some more great charcoal work from you @adelepazani .

I took another couple days off being online a bit again, it's hard to not. I'm finding it harder to stay online, so I better get some work done to share!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74