DrugWars Deadline today... Biggest Upvote on this post will be my Referrer

in #drugwars5 years ago (edited)

I hope I’m not too late to set this... biggest Upvote on this post I will set as my “Referrer”

Free Steem for Life.

Deadline will be midnight tonight I believe.... I have asked @Drugwars to confirm

I will close this a few hours before Midnight to be sure (NY/ Eastern Time) tonight.

https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@offgridlife

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@daan leads with .259 Steem

I am waiting to see others Vote. I will cast at the end so that I get a good chance to be your Referrer.

Ok.... I do not want to miss the opportunity to set this ..... so I need to get @Drugwars to advise on when the window closes.

If you want, I am ready :)

@dann has top Upvote so far

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can upvote 0.5 ;)

I am on the top :)

Done.... you win my friend.

556ECA9F-0912-4F9B-9B23-0A8201AA72BE.jpeg

You are Winning....

I might have to close this early to make sure I dont miss the Deadline. Could close any minute Now.

Thank you!

Do you know when exact deadline is ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think this evening.

OK.... I will close a few hours before Midnight ( NY / Eastern Time) so that I don’t miss the window.

Thank you for joining the early access party of Drugwars. Your involvement in the game development is primary for its success which is why we wanted to upvote your post to show our gratitude. Keep on reporting bugs, reviewing, giving feedback and suggestions, that’s how the Drugwars Empire can grow with and for its players.
See you on Drugwars as a friend or an enemy…

Ha ha.... so far @Drugwars has given me the biggest Upvote ??? Can I make them the Referrer ?

What would be the deadline for this offer?

By this I mean when will you be setting your referrer?

I believe midnight tonight.... deadline is Feb 24 2019.... I have asked @Drugwars to confirm.

I'll go for it! My refs get 1 SBI unit and the possibility of more rewards along the way

You are in second place..... I will have to see if deadline is Midnight tonight.

Posted using Partiko iOS

DrugWars leads with .06

Posted using Partiko iOS

So I set my son as my referrer. I wonder if he can set me as his?

You are a drug warloard!!!

Are you going to settle for a deal that is going get you only one time payment of a few cents of steem?

I will make you an offer you simply can't refuse!!!

You can get back up to 300% of your referral commission for life - as loong as you remain a drug warlord!!!

Check it out and decide for yourself:

https://steemit.com/drugwars/@tamilcharitycoin/how-to-get-back-upto-300-of-your-referral-commission

Hmmm.... I’m pretty happy to earn a little Steem today then a potential SMT some day in the possible future.

The offer is Steem Plus SMT. If you do not want to donate any steem, you get back 100% of your referral commission in steem plus 100% of SMT. 200% of your referral commission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55