🎬Tutorial - My Entry for Steemmonsters Art Contest , design a new card , Octopus Skull 🎬🎨 by Adelepazani

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


My Entry for @Steemmonsters art contest

Octopus Skull

hi everyone in this video i am going to show you my design for this week , for art contest of @steemmonsters .
i draw this skull which is an octopus ,

i draw it with rapid and today i colored it in photoshop, you can watch the coloring process in this video , i hope you enjoy to watch my video ! and wish me luck , i started this wonderful game since weeks ago .
you can see the contest here
there is many things i must learn about it , i like to join it's art contests . so here is my work for this week, i am the third winner of the previous week and happy for it .
at the end i changed it's color , one is blue and the other one have red theme .
i hope you like this new Card ! :)

adelesteemmonster222.jpg

adelesteemmonster2233.jpg

HeuZ3I7.png

V1jRnYp.gif


MArgin adelepazani222.jpg

Thanks & have a great day !

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Scaring! :)

Does it have any special skills? Poison maybe? Or electricity like an electric eel? I guess its suction cups paralyze every opponent!

yeah he is looking for a unicorn to hypnotize her :))) , electricity is also cool for it ! :)
you don't like to have a scary card ?

Scary cards are actually my favorite ones. ;-)

oh ok nice , :D i hope steemmonsters select it as a card

Good luck! :)

thank you very much ! :)

Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52