Adam Kokesh ("Iraq war vet/YouTube star") gets his mic cut by Dr Drew on HLN

in #dtube7 years ago


When Adam was invited to be on a panel about the American Sniper trial, he tried to put the issue in a bigger context, but got shut down.

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha, I guess differing opinions is just too much for ol Dr Drew!

Yeah, he's a turd and how about Jesse Jane Duff?! Hello, Dr. Denial is in and she hasn't changed a bit. Still thinking in terms of Statism, propaganda, etc. I checked out her twitter feed.

Well I guess cutting mics is an easy way to control a narrative!

Downloading the book now, thanks, and will watch the video after.

Thank you, please let me know what you think when you get done!

I will do for sure, I think the USA really missed a trick by not voting in Ron Paul, I think the world would be a lot more peaceful if they had.
Just my humble opinion.

I am glad I clicked the link, just this alone, gives me hope that we are not doomed as a species "The wisdom within these pages has the power to unlock our potential as a species and establish an enduring civilization based on peace, self-ownership, and nonviolence.

You, as a free, beautiful, independent human being with inalienable rights, own yourself! You can do what you want with your own body and the product of your labor. All human interactions should be free of force and coercion, and we are free to exercise our rights, limited only by respect for the rights of others. Governments rely on force, and force is a poor substitute for persuasion. When you learned “don’t hit,” “don’t steal,” and “don’t kill,” it wasn’t, “unless you work for the government.” Governments frighten us into thinking we need them, but we are moving past the statist paradigm and rendering them obsolete."

I am 1 hour into the audio book, so another 2 hours to go today, liking it so far, and in total agreement, this gives me hope, I thought Ron Paul was the last of the true libertarians, I do not know how they managed to stop him getting elected, as I am not from the USA and do not understand the voting system there, I would like to wish you every success in 2020 and I am routing for you, I will be resteeming you from now on, as this is a very important mission you are on, I also added yo to my follow list. All the best, Darren.

Wow, never was fan of Dr. Drew anyways, what a loser!

You blew some minds. I love it.

Yeah, the only kind of bombs anyone should be dropping are Truth Bombs.

Have to read the book, Adam. You more than anyone educated me on Libertarianism. Those Occupy interviews back in the day, when you'd deer in head lights EVERYONE when arguing for the non-aggression principle. So epic.

Thank you so much for your continued support!

Deer in headlights, Lol. Yeah, I have been there. Still happens. Uh, what is Rick and Morty??

Upvoted! Dr Drew will beg Adam to be a guest when he becomes the final Custodian Of the United States.

Hahaha yes he will!

If the military fights for our freedom, you'd think we would be free by now.

Adam is gonna make heads explode (in a good way) if he gets in debates with Trump and Cory Booker (my guess for Dems in 2020).

That is the plan! With support like yours it will happen! #FinallyFreeAmerica

That gunnery is obviously in denial about the transgressions she committed herself and she can't accept that she was brainwashed and indoctrinated into service by the military. My uncle served in the first Gulf War, his tank broke down outside of Baghdad and he got exposed to chemical agents. What it was exactly the US government isn't saying all they said is that he's had some exposure and they diagnosed him with Gulf War Syndrome. Pretty much now he's schizophrenic and hears voices when he's not on his meds . The military is the biggest propaganda machine there is. They break you down and reprogram your mind in basic. I grew up in a military town, you see the difference in new recruits that they haven't dishonorably discharged from not following orders. It's a group think mob mentality in the military it takes away all individualism by design so you will follow orders like sheep.

So sorry about your uncle, what a travesty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61