How to assert your rights with a Border Patrol Checkpoint

in #dtube5 years ago


Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Caught in even more lies. Never gonna come clean. Still trying to ignore it all:

I want to take this opportunity to let everyone know that I was wrong when I was saying, in previous comments by kafkanarchy84 that he had no proof of his claims against Adam Kokesh. It turns out, In my opinion, that there is proof that Ben Farmer, Adam's campaign manager, started executing aggression against kafkanarchy84, by what appears to be at least the start of an investigation on what steps to take towards that aggression. Adam, or anyone from his team, have never addressed this issue as far as I know.
But you should not listen to anything that I have to say because I am an "idiot" and am "stupid" and should be "ignored".

Oh Adam That was Classic.......
When You offered the Border Patrol Agents literature on Freedom and You Asked Them "Do You Want FREEDOM?? and The First Agent Piped Up No I don't want FREEDOM and I don't think anyone else wants it either." @adamkokesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89