Beginner Acro Therapeutics Tutorial - How to massage your friends with AcroYoga

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! We wanted to share with you a Beginner Video Tutorial on how to do Acro Therapeutics!
In this video you will see how to hang your friend by your feet and give them an awesome massage!
Usually we do a lot of dynamic strength moves, so it is always nice to give your body time to relax.

@acrobutterfly and I plan on doing more of these Acro Therapeutics videos in the future if you like them!
giphy-downsized-large (2).gif


I hope you all have an awesome day!
See if you can try out some of these massage techniques with a friend!
STEEM ON
@acromott


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

YUUUUM! Love it when the base does all the work! (and I fly)

Ha ha Ha. You can base me Valskis!😉👍

or me! :D

Hahahahaha ok fine, but then I get extra long head massages

Wow...i think its give too much relaxtation....bt who can do dis type of therepy....

I really like it. I am searching for video tutorials for beginners but i has no clue about it.
thanks for sharing...

This post has received a 6.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @acromott.

If I do that I will break everything in my body! LOL

This post received a 75% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @acromott! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @acromott님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 75% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54