You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Exclusive: Check Out my New Dtube Vlogging Studio!!

in #dtube6 years ago

Beth,
I have a question for you? Are you able to interview people with this studio setup? If so would you be interested in interviewing a whale? I may have someone for you and I think it would be a cool dlive episode. Let me know if you're interested. if you want to get the skinny on who I'm talking about look at any of my poetry posts and I'm talking about the person who started something that I'm involved in. Let me know.

Sort:  

Yeah I would be able to do that...Ooo I'm intrigued. tell me more! :)

Can you email me? I'd rather discuss off the blockchain. [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43