You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📹 STEEMIT: First Impressions From A Noob! (DVlog #2)

in #dtube7 years ago

I think you've made some fairly astute observations. A lot of the content on the site is shit. A lot of of it is a circle jerk of self-voting. As much as this stuff bothers me, I know I can't stop it. This is not a utopia; it's a microcosm of real life. You just have to decide to be yourself, preferably your best self, to the best of your ability and let the shit people be shit people. You have to live with yourself forever; make your decisions accordingly.

Sort:  

Yeah I get you. I do really like Steemit but it's hard to deny the issues atm.

Thanks for the comment mate, appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67