Ledger Nano S Hardware Wallet Unboxing

in #dtube6 years ago


Dear steemit friends,

In case you are curious , how a hardware crypto wallet look like. To watch the video, click on Dtube.

Here is my previous post on this..

https://steemit.com/dtube/@aburmeseabroad/44a4yvwk


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice! I still need to get one of those

thank you. I have to figure out how to use it though.

when we have bittrex account for example, Is it necessary to have ledger? This is new info for me.

bittrex etc is called exchange which is very prone to hacking, that means u can lose all ur money. apparently hardware wallets are said to be more secure.

I see... . I also read your post and I learn something new today

There are a number of different types of wallets you can use including online, offline, mobile, hardware, desktop, and paper.

Wow. This just gives me goosebumps hahaha

Nothing dear, it is just really so new to me. I didn't even know there exist something like this?

yes! so many things that we didn't know..

Thank you for sharing this. :)

I would suggest switching perspectives. When unboxing, lay the item on a table or a desk and record from above, so we get a better view.

thanks for ur suggestion, I will consider it for the next time.

Sam's brother has a Tresor and is encouraging him to get a hard wallet to store his coins offline. Too many times have we heard about hackings, so better be safe than sorry! Thanks for showing this and we can see that you have educated a few other Steemians! Well done @aburmeseabroad

yes u are right too many times we have heard.. thank you.

Ohh there is really more for me to learn. :(

yes.. for sure.. something new everyday in steemit.

This is what I really like about STEEMIT, there are a lot of knowledge that we can get of everyone's post. Thanks.

I also took notice. But I have not fully understood.

its a wallet to store cryptocurrency like bitcoin and alt coins etc

Thank you, you are my teacher at Steemit

interesting information @aburmeseabroad, you are reliable. Thank you very much.

Congrats for buying this one! I intend to buy one too! Have a wonderful day @aburmeseabroad!

thank you.. I will read it when u post in the future sweet.

Wonderful, congrats a ton !! Wishing you more and more cryptos to store in that new jewel :)

thank you.. for sure! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12